Зона аплоадеров » Музыка » U2 - This Show Will Last For Ever (2011)
U2 - This Show Will Last For Ever (2011)
Добавил: rachok5 | 11-06-2016, 19:40 | Просмотров: 102 | Комментариев: 0
U2 - This Show Will Last For Ever (2011)
Исполнитель: U2
Страна: UK
Альбом: This Show Will Last For Ever
Жанр: rock
Год выпуска: 2011
Формат: MP3,320 Кбит/с
Размер: 306 Мб
Продолжительность: 02:13:51

Disc 1
01. Intro: Space Oddity/ Even Better Than The Real Thing
02. I Will Follow
03. Get On Your Boots
04. Magnificent
05. Mysterious Ways
06. Elevation
07. Until The End Of The World/ Anthem (snippet)/ He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
08. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
09. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
10. Das Model (With Sue Jorge)
11. Beautiful Day/ Gracias A La Vida (snippet)
12. Miss Sarajevo
13. Zooropa
14. City Of Blinding Lights
15. Vertigo/ It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It) (snippet)
Disc 2
01. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight (remix)/ Relax (snippet)/ Two Tribes (snippet)
02. Sunday Bloody Sunday
03. Scarlet
04. Walk On/ You’ll Never Walk Alone (snippet)
05. Desmond Tutu Speech
06. One
07. All I Want Is You (snippet)/ Where The Streets Have No Name/ All You Need Is Love
08. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
09. With Or Without You
10. Moment Of Surrender

Bono :: The Edge :: Adam Clayton :: Larry Mullen, Jr.

Recorded Live at Morumbi Stadium, Sao Paulo, Brazil - April 13, 2011

Категория: » Музыка
Теги: This, Show, Will, Last, Ever

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.