Зона аплоадеров » Музыка » Adult Jazz - Earrings Off! (2016) Lossless
Adult Jazz - Earrings Off! (2016) Lossless
Добавил: kingdevil | 20-07-2016, 04:34 | Просмотров: 54 | Комментариев: 0

Adult Jazz - Earrings Off! (2016) Lossless

Artist: Nothing
Title: Tired of Tomorrow
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Relapse
Genre: Shoegaze, Dreampop, Alt. Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 55:58
Total Size: 389 MB


1 Fever Queen
2 The Dead Are Dumb
3 Vertigo Flowers
4 A.C.D. (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder)
5 Nineteen Ninety Heaven
6 Curse Of The Sun
7 Eaten By Worms
8 Everyone Is Happy
9 Our Plague
10 Tired Of Tomorrow
11 The Heavenly Blue Flu (Bonus)
12 Tic Tac Toe (Bonus)

Philadelphia's NOTHING return with Tired Of Tomorrow, their beautifully profound follow-up to 2014's widely-acclaimed Guilty Of Everything. Recorded over the course of a month at Studio 4 with Will Yip (Circa Survive, Title Fight), Tired Of Tomorrow is a modern, nihilistic take on the triumphant fuzzed-out guitar rock of the 90's, replete with huge hooks and brooding melodies. Much like the events it's based on, the album displays an unparalleled balance of opposites and contradictions, rife with sweet-and-sour themes, downcast grooves, infectious choruses, and blissfully expansive washes of sound. With Tired Of Tomorrow, NOTHING have worked the deepest influences of their youth and maturation into a confident, memorable album that is sure to soothe old wounds while simultaneously opening up new ones.

Adult Jazz - Earrings Off! (2016) Lossless





Категория: » Музыка

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.