Зона аплоадеров » Музыка » Ani Kavafian, Jorge Federico Osorio - Mozart: Sonatas for Piano and Violin (2006)
Ani Kavafian, Jorge Federico Osorio - Mozart: Sonatas for Piano and Violin (2006)
Добавил: thaijameupload | 3-08-2016, 12:07 | Просмотров: 49 | Комментариев: 0
Ani Kavafian, Jorge Federico Osorio - Mozart: Sonatas for Piano and Violin (2006)

FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Artek | Classical | 01:13:53 | 386 Mb


Sonata for violin & piano No. 18 in G major, K. 301 (K. 293a)
01. Allegro con spirito
02. Allegretto

Sonata for violin & piano No. 26 in B flat major, K. 378 (K. 317d)
03. Allegro moderato
04. Andante sostenuto e cantabile
05. Rondo Allegro

Sonata for violin & piano No. 28 in E flat major, K. 380 (K. 374f)
06. Allegro
07. Andante con moto
08. Rondo Allegro

Sonata for violin & piano No. 35 in A major, K. 526
09. Molto allegro
10. Andante
11. Presto

Ani Kavafian - violin
Jorge Federico Osorio - piano

When Ani Kavafian was added as a professor of music at Yale University in 2006, she was still too young to be called "an American institution" and a bit too mature to be regarded as an ingenue. Nearly anyone who has taken in even a little of concert life in America has probably heard her name, but there aren't very many recordings that are devoted specifically to Kavafian as a performer. Kavafian has recorded frequently, and well, on discs devoted to chamber groups and as a soloist in concertos on releases devoted to composers. Therefore, it is a somewhat auspicious occasion that Artek Recordings has made available a fine disc featuring Kavafian as the main event in four Mozart sonatas and accompanied by pianist Jorge Federico Osorio. Although the lion's share of the biographical notes are devoted to Osorio, Kavafian is clearly the star of the show, and she takes full advantage here to shine in these standard rep violin sonatas. Kavafian's approach to Mozart is peppy, optimistic, lucid, and dexterous, never tense or in anticipation of the music. Osorio contributes a warm and responsive accompaniment that interacts hand in glove with Kavafian's violin; in the opening Allegro moderato from the Violin Sonata in B flat, K. 378, the two flow in and out of one another's path like two streams running side by side, combining here and there and separating again - it is a very satisfying performance. --Uncle Dave Lewis

Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Категория: » Музыка

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.