Зона аплоадеров » Музыка » Mats Eilertsen - Rubicon (2016)
Mats Eilertsen - Rubicon (2016)
Добавил: thaijameupload | 23-08-2016, 00:55 | Просмотров: 30 | Комментариев: 0
Mats Eilertsen - Rubicon (2016)

Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (log,tracks+cue) | Label: ECM Records | Contemporary Jazz | 0:54:29 | 131 / 255 Mb


01. Canto 05:33
02. Cross the Creek 02:18
03. March 08:03
04. Balky 06:44
05. Lago 06:57
06. BlueBlue 07:24
07. Wood and Water 02:03
08. September 07:58
09. Reminiscent 04:35
10. Introitus 02:21

Trygve Seim: tenor and soprano saxophones
Eirik Hegdal: soprano, baritone sax, clarinet and bass clarinet
Thomas Dahl: guitar
Rob Waring: marimba and vibraphone
Harmen Fraanje: piano, Fender Rhodes
Mats Eilertsen: double bass
Olavi Louhivuori: drums

Recorded May 2015 Rainbow Studio, Oslo

Norwegian bassist Mats Eilertsen has been a strong and supportive presence on a dozen ECM sessions to date. With Rubicon he steps forward to present his own music, with an international cast. The album features compositions originally written in response to a commission from the Vossajazz Festival. All About Jazz reviewed the premiere performance: "Rubicon proved to be a very dynamic work. Eilertsen ensured that each of the instrumentalists took their share of the spotlight, brought together combinations of players that emphasized tonal variation, and created ensemble sections bursting with life." After fine-tuning the material on tour, Mats brought his septet to Oslo's Rainbow Studio, where Manfred Eicher produced this definitive version of Rubicon in May 2015.

Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Категория: » Музыка
Теги: Mats, Eilertsen, Rubicon

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.