Зона аплоадеров » Музыка » The Wood Brothers - Loaded (2008)
The Wood Brothers - Loaded (2008)
Добавил: thaijameupload | 10-09-2016, 06:17 | Просмотров: 41 | Комментариев: 0
The Wood Brothers - Loaded (2008)

FLAC (tracks), Lossless | Label: Blue Note | Folk, Blues, Alt. Country | 0:46:20 | 253 Mb


01. Lovin' Arms
02. Postcards From Hell
03. Pray Enough
04. Loaded
05. Walk Away
06. Don't Look Back (feat. Frazey Ford)
07. Twisted
08. Fall Too Fast
09. Angel (feat. Amos Lee)
10. Buckets of Rain
11. Make Me Down a Pallet on Your Floor
12. Still Close

Following up to their critically-praised debut Ways Not to Lose, The Wood Brothers (vocalist/guitarist Oliver and bassist Chris) are back with their rootsy blend of Americana, Blues, and Folk on Loaded. Again enlisting longtime friend and artistic collaborator John Medeski as producer (who gets behind the keys on a few tracks as well), The Wood Brothers create an expansive exploration of their music, eschewing the more spare, acoustic, in-studio setting of their debut album for a more collaborative approach with other musicians and friends, resulting in a fleshed-out, multi-layered band effort. Blue Note.

Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Категория: » Музыка
Теги: Wood, Brothers, Loaded

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.