Зона аплоадеров » Музыка » Halie Loren - They Oughta Write a Song... (2010)
Halie Loren - They Oughta Write a Song... (2010)
Добавил: thaijameupload | 10-09-2016, 08:03 | Просмотров: 43 | Комментариев: 0
Halie Loren - They Oughta Write a Song... (2010)

Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (log,tracks+cue) | Label: White Moon Productions/Magnum Music | Jazz, Vocal Jazz | 01:09:34 | 182 / 403 Mb


01. They Oughta Write a Song 03:08
02. A Whiter Shade of Pale 04:45
03. Blue Skies 03:38
04. Autumn Leaves 03:52
05. Fever 04:09
06. God Bless the Child 06:15
07. My Rainbow Race 03:28
08. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps 02:22
09. How Should I Know 03:59
10. Summertime 05:08
11. I Don't Miss It That Much 02:51
12. The Dock of the Bay 04:52
13. As Time Goes By 04:39

Bonus Live Tracks from "Stages"
14. Free To Be Loved By Me 03:58
15. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 05:44
16. Danger In Loving You 03:19
17. Sunny Afternoon 03:27

Vocals - Halie Loren
Bass - Mark Schneider
Drums - Brian West
Piano, Keys - Matt Treder
Trumpet - Tim McLaughlan

Jazz could be described as being the voice of ‘old souls'... those who have already experienced life to its fullest and lived to sing about it. If that's the case, then Halie Loren, though young in years, must have already experienced many lives. From the first notes of the title song on her second jazz album, "They Oughta Write a Song", Loren's voice leads the listener with lush, jazzy warmth to places both intimately alluring yet playfully enticing as she moves effortlessly in, out, and around the melodies with flawless, exquisite ease.

The CD includes many of the standards that have held steadfast across the years, along with Halie's originals that fit nicely into a mold that could easily join the list of ageless songs. As an extra bonus, Loren, in collaboration with fellow musician Matt Treder (pianist), added three very different non-jazz selections that have been tastefully "jazzified" into creative arrangements that fit seamlessly into the project and fill out the breadth of the album.

Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Категория: » Музыка
Теги: Halie, Loren, They, Oughta, Write, Song

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.