Зона аплоадеров » Музыка » Lange - Create 046 (2016-10-05)
Lange - Create 046 (2016-10-05)
Добавил: Magikgate | 6-10-2016, 11:12 | Просмотров: 37 | Комментариев: 0

Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.

01. Genix - Vega [Anjunabeats]
02. Bobina feat. Jes - I Believe (Lange Remix) [Magik Muzik]
03. Killick - Jeto [Create Music]
04. Johann Stone - It Came In The Night [Create Music]
05. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Moments (Stuart Ferguson Remix) [CFR]
06. Markus Schulz featuring Mia Koo - Summer Dream (Anske Remix) [Coldharbour]
07. Andy Moor & Somna - Look Back [Ava]
08. Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Event Horizon [Flashover]
09. Killick - Hoyer [Create Music]
10. Sander van Doorn x Fred Pellichero - The Snake 2016 [Doorn]
11. Stephen Kirkwood - Everest [Outburst Records]
12. Casey Rasch - What's Next (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Unrestricted]

Download Lange - Create 046 (2016-10-05)





Категория: » Музыка
Теги: Lange, Create

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.